Congratulations for the following 2024 Endowment winners and their sponsoring Posts. They will each receive a \$5,000 scholarship.

Elijah Evans, Post 8773 Junction City

Carter Rathbun, Post 7928 Lincoln

Annabelle Francoeur, Post 1186 Independence

Nathan Brown, Post 7515 Clyde

Halle Anderson, Post 6240 Russell

Eli Boden, Post 7830 Mankato

Spencer Nichols, Post 8873 Stockton

Quinton Morris, Post 7743 Osborne

Katzel Carlin, Post 7743 Osborne

Aiden Conrad, Post 7743 Osborne

Jonathan Hamel, Post 8871 Plainville

Tyanna Burnett-Porter, Post 7928 Lincoln